05-11-09 02:34 PM
43 12
tools
    I would look at the 9630 more as an 8830 WE replacement rather than a curve replacement given its market for world capabilities and its keyboard look
    Man I always forget about the 8830WE.

That makes sense. Maybe we will see a version of the 8900 or 8520 for CDMA, but with LTE coming, I wouldn't hold my breathe. I have read on other threads that the Tour will be the last BB released that doesn't support LTE.

But as everyone else says, it's all speculation at this point, and your guess is as good as mine as to when the (insert your favorite code name here) will actually be released.
    05-02-09 01:50 PM
    How do I tune into this may 13th webcast?
    You have to be an employee or developer. I was invited because I'm a developer. I've been signed up for Verizon's open development for a while now, this was the first e-mail I've ever gotten from them, inviting me to their webcast.
    05-02-09 05:10 PM
    You have to be an employee or developer. I was invited because I'm a developer. I've been signed up for Verizon's open development for a while now, this was the first e-mail I've ever gotten from them, inviting me to their webcast.
    What kind of developer, neighbor??
    05-02-09 05:41 PM
    Why buy sprint all their customers are coming over anyways
    Yeaaaa, i'm going to pay double for no reason at all. great idea
    05-02-09 07:29 PM
    Yeaaaa, i'm going to pay double for no reason at all. great idea
    No reason?