hey everyone im still new to my blackberry still finding fun stuff to do on it but i heard you could watch tv on it. the other day i wanted to watch my fav show Bones from fox but i couldnt figure out how to do it
    somone please help thanks so much
    05-08-09 03:03 PM
    hey everyone im still new to my blackberry still finding fun stuff to do on it but i heard you could watch tv on it. the other day i wanted to watch my fav show Bones from fox but i couldnt figure out how to do it
    As of right now, I think telus is the only carrier that offers mobile tv with their service on the storm. I haven't tested them but there are other apps such as orb that you can use to do the same results.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-08-09 03:59 PM
    The only draw back to orb is having to leave your computer on. Or am I wrong?

05-08-09 04:28 PM
    I would use the search function for the forums. There are plenty of threads already out there on this subject. Good luck.
    05-08-09 04:31 PM
    Check this link out. From what I can see, I do not think it is out for the Storm yet. But maybe you contact them and see if it is in the works.

Blackberry Rocks
    Last edited by lastraid; 05-08-09 at 04:42 PM.
    05-08-09 04:37 PM
    to use RIMs TV service, you need a wifi connection. Hense, another reason why so many of us are angry about the elimination of wifi!

So your answer.... it doesn't work!
    05-08-09 04:37 PM
    to use RIMs TV service, you need a wifi connection. Hense, another reason why so many of us are angry about the elimination of wifi!

So your answer.... it doesn't work!
    Rican