11-17-08 02:50 AM
176 ... 34567 ...
tools
    good grief, with all due respect, give it a rest - I appreciate the help, but I told you i installed the OS already....

It still sounds like you are just downloading the OS and not installing it on your pc.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-05-08 03:58 PM
    Hey guys, I'm pretty new to the crackberry forums and blackberries in general. I'm loving my verizon curve, but I was wondering how do I upgrade the software to 4.5? I think its currently set at 4.3 or something similar. This is a little off topic, but I was also wondering how do I download themes? I was able to download a blackberry bold theme from this website, but when I tried to set the theme, it didn't appear under my themes list. Instead I found it under the apps list. And I still couldn't set it as a theme. I would also like to say that the ringtone tutorial on this website was very informative. Lol ok I know this was a very long first post, but I appreciate all the help guys.
    11-05-08 04:01 PM
    good grief, with all due respect, give it a rest - I appreciate the help, but I told you i installed the OS already....
    No problem. I'll just not offer to help ya in the future.

11-05-08 04:06 PM
    like i said, no disrespect, but i had already told you i had done that, i kind of felt like you were treating me like a dunce..

Anyway, I got it fixed and its working through it now.

Thanks for your help.

No problem. I'll just not offer to help ya in the future.

11-05-08 04:14 PM
    Nothing bad to say about the upgrade at all.... i love the html email, its great having it
    11-05-08 07:56 PM
    Glad you like 4.5, I have had it for awhile, but when i first got HTML e-mail it was nice...
    11-05-08 07:59 PM
    i lost all ringtones after upgrade, can anyone tell me where to recover the ringtones.....
    11-06-08 12:48 AM
    I was wondering how do I upgrade the software to 4.5?