08-17-11 05:35 AM
34 12
tools
    All I can say is that I have been as patient as humanly possible. I have waited and waited to get a new release of a phone (after I bought two Tours a year and a number of months ago) and just recently I have bought two 64 gig Playbooks to use in the hope new BBerry's would have been released shortly after the relese of the PB or a few months thereafter.

You are killing me in the fact that you can not get your new product innovation in gear and produce new phones. I am honestly ready do dump you for Android based systems b/c you don't innovate and Android based systems are coming thru the pipeline like crazy. Serioulsy here, get something through the pipeline please sooner than later!!!

Is there a issue with service providers expecting something that can not be produced now? I am a small business owner and wld kill this market with new innovation if had the chance to run your new product development side of business. Please Please innovate or pm me and I'll tell you how to do it quickly, efficiently and profitably.

Anthony
    Last edited by aspenedelen; 05-22-11 at 12:45 PM.
    05-21-11 10:21 PM
    My BBerry Tour died and since there is no new BBerry out for VZW I bought a six month old Droid X and I have to say the Droid X is a killer smartphone compared to the Tour. Granted, I don't have BBM but the things you can do on the Droid vs Tour are truely amazing. Sorry, BB. Maybe you ought to learn how to get new products through the pipeline a little faster.
    06-01-11 06:37 PM