06-13-09 05:19 PM
95 1234
tools
    I agree with you.. that why i ignore the poster.. he is bugging us.. he needs buggy off!

I am sorry if I bug you its not intentional... I can tend to be pretty blunt in my posts and pretty strong on my believes.. its not to say I don't listen as I do. Sometimes others posts push me to go do more research and this helps me learn even more. So once again I am not trying to bug you or anyone else but I do love debating
    05-24-09 11:49 PM
    sorry...but i did think you were a she for some reason...and you are young. probably about half my age. did you own one of the first laptops to come out?

your comment about running or not purchased software i find most amusing, since you don't have a clue. i work in the music business and am very sensitive to piracy.

and just to show you what is clearly the other side of the coin...and something you seem to have missed even though i have made the point several times...most people that use netbooks don't need a more powerful processor. they need something compact and easy to take around.

and despite your thinking that everyone prefers typing, browsing, reading spreadsheets and pdf's on a phone as opposed to using a laptop, you are no where close to reality. i know tons of people that own bb's and do even use the browser.

i would be willing to bet that the demo that prefer browsing on a phone to a laptop are largely students.

ps...saying a netbook is not a laptop is like saying a blackberry isn't a blackberry just because it doesn't have gps.
    05-25-09 12:00 AM
    I am sorry if I bug you its not intentional... I can tend to be pretty blunt in my posts and pretty strong on my believes.. its not to say I don't listen as I do. Sometimes others posts push me to go do more research and this helps me learn even more. So once again I am not trying to bug you or anyone else but I do love debating