01-15-11 04:28 AM
1,313 ... 2223242526 ...
tools
    Maybe as a girl you feel that way.. I'm sure some of the male reps here feel differently.. unless it's a male picture of something no one wants to see.
    I've had a cust call in before that had pics of his gf on there(obviously the x rated type) and i was trying to get him to go into a store and he said he wouldn't because he already did and some "local verizon perv" looked at them. He was pretty mad and he said the rep said he wouldn't look but he knew he did. I don't know(as a male) what pics would weird me out except for some serious manlove/junk lol. I can tell you I have had to transfer ppl's pics when I worked in a store and it was usually an enjoyable event.

EDIT: I've had ppl with verizon pixplace accounts with pics like that on there and I have to say I blushed a little lol
    Last edited by blue_and_bold; 07-24-09 at 02:50 PM. Reason: I be forgettin its friday
    07-24-09 02:48 PM
    Keep em off device memory, and on an SD card and customers wouldnt have that problem.
    07-24-09 02:54 PM
    Keep em off device memory, and on an SD card and customers wouldnt have that problem.
    Yeah thats what I figured poor ppl with 8830...
    07-24-09 02:58 PM
    Funny thread...i love it..I work customer service as well not cellular but does it really matter?

Phone rings... I answer" Water Maintenace, this is **** how may I help you?"

Customer: Is this maintenance? or what is your name?

next scenario:
    CSR: sir or maam, "what is the problem that you are having today?"
    Customer: " I don't have a problem" then preceeds to tell me the problem.

or and I really abhor the ya'll need to...OR I pay my bill every month (check history disconnected for non-pay every month or overdue bill) yall need to do your job!

are you serious...lol
    07-24-09 03:11 PM
    I own a computer shop, so I kinda relate. Here's mine:

I bought a computer today and the keyboard and mouse don't work.

Did you plug them in?