So are you guys in Boise?
    I'm not. I work in NM

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-09-10 05:58 PM
    Well the block was not lifted for long. That friggin sucks.

02-09-10 10:09 PM
    I'm not. I work in NM

Ah I c... what portfolio are you guys?
    02-10-10 08:42 AM
    Ah I c... what portfolio are you guys?
    Portfolio? You mean what dept? I work in Tech.
    02-10-10 08:45 AM
    No as far as tech support goes... are you a bb/smartphone portfolio, mbb, or all in one? I mean you take all calls but when it gets to an advanced tier 2 or higher level what is the focus?
    02-10-10 08:50 AM
    We pretty much handle all calls. We take tier 2 voice, data and BB calls and Global, Network extender, HUB calls. And if they ask about their bill....we handle that too.
    02-10-10 09:07 AM
    I am beginning to think that this portfolio stuff doesn't mean anything... we don't handle many global situations and the hub isn't really popular in our area but we handle pretty much everything else.

How long you been with VZW?
    02-10-10 09:10 AM
    Your right. In the 2 years I have been there, nothing has ever been refered to as "portfolio"...so yeah, no idea what you're talking bout there.
    02-10-10 09:13 AM
    It's a term thrown around in SC a lot! I'm not too far behind you... been here almost a year and a half but I have worked in the retail side also. Couldn't pay me to go back to the retail side.
    02-10-10 09:14 AM
    So are you direct? or outsource?
    02-10-10 09:16 AM
    direct

10char
    02-10-10 09:17 AM
    WOOHOO them Blue Devils got the W!!!

Happy Thursday gang!
    02-11-10 09:45 AM