04-06-09 09:16 PM
44 12
tools
    I'm new to this form, so I'm asking for some help. My Strom seem to bee very slow and hangs up alot when using the fuctions. Any help out there for me? Thanks
    03-23-09 01:12 PM
    What operating system are you running?
    03-23-09 01:37 PM
    Anybody having issues with Internet on the storm today...I think the server is down .can't even get on crackberry
    03-23-09 01:46 PM
    What operating system are you running?
    That would be my first question, as well. I hear RIM is going to be rolling out a new OS for it shortly, possibly in the next week or so (?).

And, as always is my offer, my 10 pound sledgehammer is always available.

As I've mentioned many times here, I don't care for the Storm.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-23-09 04:10 PM
    I'm new to this form, so I'm asking for some help. My Strom seem to bee very slow and hangs up alot when using the fuctions. Any help out there for me? Thanks
    I hear the grammar and spelling police coming. Twins I am surprised you let this one go.
    03-23-09 04:45 PM
    I hear the grammar and spelling police coming. Twins I am surprised you let this one go.
    I thought about it, since bees were being Strommed very slowly before being hung up, but then saw that f word. I don't touch those.

03-23-09 05:05 PM
    I thought about it, since bees were being Strommed very slowly before being hung up, but then saw that f word. I don't touch those.

Lmao at that one.
    03-23-09 06:38 PM
    I'm glad someone else out there is correcting spelling as well
    03-23-09 06:39 PM
    I'm glad someone else out there is correcting spelling as well
    Sometimes, it is an obvious typo - fat fingers on tiny BlackBerry buttons. Other times, it is blatant. There are folks who have a difficult enough time reading & understanding without having to put up with:

4now I thnk u ned 2 jes git it 2gethur an git ur hed outta ur but

Oh wait - that's kid-texting.