Quick background. I have had some issues with my Tour. I have been give 5 replacement phones with a 6th one on the way. "Tech" support is unable to help. They generally will begin the converstation assuming I am a tech '****, and end the conversation saying "Well, you've done everything I know how to do and some stuff I didn't know about, I'll just send you a replacement phone."

God am I tired of this. Here is my e-mail converstation with Verizon thus far:

Primary Subject: Feedback
    Secondary Subject: Customer Service Feedback
    Message Body: What do I have to do to get a phone that works? I've been going through this for MONTHS. I'm on my 6th replacement phone, and each one is worse than the last.
    The fifth phone you sent me I had maybe three days, and it just freezes, or reboots itself. I can't even make a phone call.
    I'm sooooooo tired of this. All I want is a phone that works. That's it. This is the second time I'm e-mailing you because I haven't recieved a response from my first e-mail.
    Seriously, I want a phone that works, thats it, I don't think that is too much to ask. Is it?
    The tech support tells me the same thing over and over, they don't know why the phones aren't working, they don't know why the phones are having issues. They can't do anything to help me. Really, your "worry free" guarentee is crap. I've been dealing with this since November! It's now MAY!!

My name is Vanessa, and I can definitely understand your frustration regarding having to replace your device multiple times. If the issue that you have had has been consistent with each phone, you may want to sync your replacement phone using MS Outlook if possible. Below I have included more information:

There is also an option to sync your replacement device with the Blackberry Desktop Manager using Advanced Options, which will let you pick and choose what you are syncing with your phone.