Hi all im new to the fourms and I'm going to be purchasing a bb bold for christmas and i was wondering what plan is going to be right for me. I want internet browsing unlimited txt pix messaging and all but i do not need any email because i could just go to the www site and check it which is fine with me. also dont want a hefty price tag on the plan so.
    07-10-08 08:20 PM
    Which service provider are you with?
    For att you get unlimited text,pic and internet browsing for 50 dollars.
    07-10-08 08:23 PM
    Only you can tell which plan is right for you. Who is or will be your service provider?
    Why not visit your provider (whoever that is) take a look at what they are offering and compare to your Budget.
    07-10-08 08:43 PM
    Im sorry i didn't add my service provider it is verizon wireless
    07-10-08 09:14 PM
    I would doubt the Bold will be out on Verizon then.
    07-10-08 09:28 PM
    LOL I don't even think AT&T will have the BB Bold out by Christmas at the rate they are going!
    07-10-08 09:34 PM
    I understand this post shows as Best Estimates but everyone is saying september

BlackBerry Bold Approximate Release Dates and Pricing
    Posted In: News & Rumors | By: Kevin Michaluk | Date: 16 May 2008 | 59 comments

BlackBerry Bold PricingUpdate: It seems InfoSync World Just Made *BEST ESTIMATES* when posting their previous info (no actual source), so keep in mind these prices and dates are not official (it's possible they're not even close to official). But one things for certain, they've given a target for us to hope for. Now we just have to wait and see what the Bold actually hits the market at. *

Woahhh! It seems InfoSync World has gotten wind of the details on ALL OF THE 9000 Series Pricing and Release Dates.