View Poll Results: Are you happy with Verizon Wireless?

Voters
3352. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes i'm a loyal VZW customer

2,142 63.90%
  • Its Ok

766 22.85%
  • I am thinking about changing

254 7.58%
  • NO!!!

190 5.67%
    Ok, my nephew thinks his wife is being less than faithful, and is convinced that he can get vzw to produce records, including the body of deleted texts, mms and emails sent to and from her phone (its in his name). Can he actually do this? I told him he was crazy, but I'm no expert, so what can you get, if anything?
    08-20-09 05:27 PM
    Ok, my nephew thinks his wife is being less than faithful, and is convinced that he can get vzw to produce records, including the body of deleted texts, mms and emails sent to and from her phone (its in his name). Can he actually do this? I told him he was crazy, but I'm no expert, so what can you get, if anything?
    He can get a court order and get a copy of text messages in the last 5 days. After 5 days messages are purged.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-20-09 06:04 PM
    I'll let him know he has a time constraint. Thanx, same with email & pix?
    08-20-09 06:38 PM
    I'll let him know he has a time constraint. Thanx, same with email & pix?
    Pictures maybe. Email not at all.

08-20-09 07:32 PM