05-14-08 07:13 PM
412 1234 ...
tools
    Yeah - saw you got shut out. Bummer. Did the order at least go through, even if you're not one of the lucky have-it-in-hand-tomorrow guys?
    no there never was a order!!!!! who knows why, but kinda upseting they ask for credit info and nothing......

lessons learned I guess.

* was not yelling at you, just venting, okay?
    Last edited by yester18; 05-01-08 at 06:12 PM.
    05-01-08 06:09 PM
    Same here. Just got off the phone (800 number) and had to coax the guy into trying the bb8330c sku and up it popped. He then says "Oh the Curve!" Duh! That is what I asked for in the first place. Anyway he said he could take the order now but it will sit in the system until the 9th. The system would not let him complete the order until then. Grr...
    05-01-08 06:09 PM
    Noob here looking for help..

I am not currently eligible for the New Every 2 discount but only the annual discount. Do you have to be eligible for the new every 2 discount in order to be eligible for the $100 discount for the data plan?? In other words should i be paying...

$319.99 - $50 MIR = $269.99 or
    $319.99 - $100 data plan discount - $50 MIR = $169.99

Might be a deal breaker for me. Thanks in advance.
    05-01-08 06:19 PM
    Huh, do they knwo they are out the 9th of May... anyways....

I am really upset here is why.

Well no package for me, and just found out from Telesales rep....... They never ordered it

I didn't even think on getting order number and tracking info. I called and *****ed but it did no good.

Who knows what to do now.... I hate when people lie to me.... especially when they take all my credit info and nothing, no pending orders so it;s not like it will show up the 9th or after.......

I called three times and pretty much same story, who device? it's not out yet, yada yada yada.....

Man I need a drink, all this info I provided and secured and I get the low ball. WTF?

Grrrrrrr

Thanks for letting me vent.....