05-04-11 03:02 AM
372 ... 12131415
tools
    I just recently got my first Blackberry, so forgive me if I sound like a complete noob. I have the Blackberry 9700 and I can't for the life of me figure out how to cut text. I know the guide here says "To cut highlighted text when typing, press the Shift key and the Backspace/Delete key", but for some reason I can't get it to work. I've tried using both left and right shift buttons, and nothing! It takes away the highlighted text, but does not copy it. Does anyone know what I'm doing wrong?
    If it's OS 5.0.0.XXX, it should work. Are you trying to paste it after you cut it? Works on mine.

As you said, while typing, I highlight the text I want to cut, press LeftShift+Delete to cut it, then go to where I want to paste it and press LeftShift/Trackball.
    02-08-10 11:58 PM
    thanks for helpful advice
    02-10-10 07:43 AM
    How to convert high-definition movies for iPhone

iPhone Dedicated video conversion software
    Pavtube Video Converter is a powerful and all-in-one conversion tool for giving the solution of reformat from one to another. It meets the need of people who fall over themselves for enjoying the movies and music on popular portable devices including Zune, iPod, PSP, Apple TV, iPhone,。the following is a detailed guide for how to use
    1.Install:download the tools from office website Pavtube Video Converter: and install by double click, just need click next to finish install, it will be creat the following folder: pavtube/Video Converter
    2.Run and register:Run this program via double click this icon,as below:
    what is with people posting i phone on crackberry, nobody cares about iphone
    02-17-10 10:03 AM
    English, please?? We all use English here, even many of us live in non-English speaking countries... Its just a matter of respect to everyone else.
    It's spam.

For future reference -> http://forums.crackberry.com/f3/dealing-spam-427547/
    03-02-10 11:14 AM
    File Explorer: