Have a suggestion to make things a little better around here at CrackBerry? We want to hear it! Start up a new thread with your suggestion in this forum and we will be by to provide feedback and our sincere thanks!

We can't do this without your help - we want to hear from you!
    Dunt Dunt Dunt and CB-BB-BBM like this.
    03-15-17 02:34 PM
    I am also interested to get more info about BlackBerry.
    05-28-17 06:02 AM
    I dont like touch screens and wish BB would make a flip phone as those are easier to use with one hand,
    And the screen is protected in case you drop it..physical qwerty butons are esential..
    Also it should be fully WATERPROOF and dust proof..and STRONGER then any other phone..
    FK the competition and do totaly PRACTICAL phone..
    this old Japanese DOCOMO is perfect example what
    I would want,,make it available in any color too..
    02-26-18 10:48 PM
    I am new to smart phones and chose Blackberry. To learn, I need Crackberry Forums but I cannot find guidance on using the forums anywhere. When I asked generally "how do I use Crackberry forums?", the top answer was this thread http://forums.crackberry.com/showthr...854.1519588313

The ONLY answer that came close was the thread I'm replying to now.

So, Crackberry, make it easier for newcomers to Blackberry to get help using your forums and, meanwhile, please please please give me a clue where I should go for your secret set of rules and tips!
    03-11-18 03:53 PM
    Suggestion: I have a suggestion to Mr. John Chen for a hidden market niche in the enterprise side of things: an IVR SDK or IVR dispatch solution that could allow administrators to seamlessly stack the traffic of different IVR systems. Having a module tied in for bringing the particular system's ticket response system to screen as a separate workspace (VPN-supporting container?) would REALLY be cool!