I am new to blackberry. and i was wonderin what new blackberry devices other than the storm 2 are coming to verizon? And when is their release date?
    09-07-09 01:25 PM
    We know you are new. Search instead of post.
    09-07-09 03:25 PM
    Great advice. I've seen half a dozen posts like this from you in the last 2 days.
    Maybe you could give them some tips on searching effectively, rather than just venting about your pet peeve.

That would be far more helpful than just saying "Do a search".

I understand duplicate threads are annoying and give us more crap to sort through while looking for something good.

If you really want to make a dent in this issue, start a help thread on searches for noobys. Everytime I find someone who needs the help, I'll send them to you. Eventually they will help others.
    Long term benefit: better site for all of us.

Posting "Do a search" won't change anything, except create more grumpy, unhappy members, which lowers the enjoyment level of the site.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-08-09 05:07 PM
    And what's interesting is that doing a search leads me to a thread telling me to do a search.
    09-08-09 05:31 PM
    And what's interesting is that doing a search leads me to a thread telling me to do a search.
    Ya gotta love irony.

09-08-09 06:07 PM
    I am new to blackberry. and i was wonderin what new blackberry devices other than the storm 2 are coming to verizon? And when is their release date?
    The device you are asking about is known by the codename ESSEX. Search 'Essex', and you will find it.

09-08-09 06:25 PM
    There are only two BBs coming to Verizon (any Google search would show them ). There is the Storm 2 and the Tour just came out.
    09-08-09 07:52 PM
    as for Verizon, the only other Blackberry coming out this year is the storm 2.

next year will be Tour 2, as known as the Essex. The Essex will be like the Tour, but have wifi and have a trackpad instead of a trackball.