06-29-14 06:41 PM
61 123
tools
    The labels have to do with how many posts you've made as you see im a newbie if you want another one make more posts
    09-16-13 03:51 PM
    Anyone crack the code yet? Two grand rivers that come together - so best keyboard and best glass slab, sounds like a slider
    09-16-13 09:27 PM
    Not including Ontario, that's three words capitalized so Kevin's hinting at at least 3 devices. Though, I don't think you'd throw "Ontario" in there for nothing so 4 devices in the pipeline?
    Actually you cannot assume there are 4 distinct devices, they might be going with a watery theme and then all 4 are simply regional variants of one or 2 models.
    09-17-13 07:15 AM
    I just hope that BlackBerry doesn't replace its flagship as often next year as it's doing this year. My bank account can't take it.
    You do realise you don't have to buy them all don't you, given the gap between the z10 and z30 (~ 9 months in civilised countries) the odds are that BB are not expecting you to do so.
    09-17-13 07:17 AM
    PS: On a personal note, kindly remove the "Crackberry Abuser" labelling on my profile. It truly doesn't fit my character, personality or image. Thanks for your prompt action. "LABELLING IS NOT A GOOD THING".
    That is an automatic title based on post counts rather than anything else about you, they are pretty much standard on any internet messageboard.
    09-17-13 07:19 AM
    You do realise you don't have to buy them all don't you, given the gap between the z10 and z30 (~ 9 months in civilised countries) the odds are that BB are not expecting you to do so.
    I was just joking

But really, there's a downside to releasing a bunch of devices in a year, especially if they're all high-end.

Posted via CB10
    09-17-13 08:01 AM
    Roadmap Poetry-img_00000614.png

Windemere is the one I can't find. There is a Lake Windemere in Australia, but no one cares about Australian Geography.

Roadmap Poetry-img_00000615.png