01-28-12 07:09 PM
84 1234
tools
    Also, BBX won't need buttons so...
    11-30-11 07:48 PM
    Changed the speaker mesh so now the device looks less "android-like" and made the bezel a little bit bigger making the device not look so wide.

Oh and added white versions
    12-01-11 12:14 AM
    saber is 1000000 better. No need for buttons i want a phone that doesnt look like a typical blackberry. My playbook doesnt have buttons, phone shouldnt either.
    Pootermobile likes this.
    12-01-11 01:06 AM
    Here is my idea for a BBX phone.
    I used the Playbook as the base for my images.
    I just threw the slider version together, didn't put much effort into it. ( ignore quality )
    And I am also no graphic designer ( please excuse quality )
    That looks good! Maybe a little too wide though to fit in a pocket.
    12-01-11 01:13 AM
    Changed the speaker mesh so now the device looks less "android-like" and made the bezel a little bit bigger making the device not look so wide.

Oh and added white versions
    Where's the picture?
    12-01-11 01:16 AM
    Where's the picture?
    Check the original post on the first page
    12-01-11 01:57 AM
    I'm digging it in white. :-)
    12-01-11 09:22 AM
    OMG. That is so sexy.
    12-01-11 11:49 AM
    im in love with the "Saber" Playbook like love the notification in the corner hope it looks something like that
    12-01-11 01:58 PM
    i seriously wish you worked as a device designer for RIM ...that white saber effin dope
    Pootermobile likes this.
    12-01-11 04:05 PM
    oops.. I pressed the enter key to quickly.. read below :P
    Last edited by zensen; 12-01-11 at 06:50 PM. Reason: internet sucks!
    Pootermobile likes this.
    12-01-11 06:35 PM