we should put together a CB cookbook!

i Love to cook and i know i'm not the only one

what is you specialty??
    07-09-08 05:57 PM
    shrimp scampi with a basil,garlic, brandy and butter sauce its the ****!!!!!!! oh and i went to culinary school so i have alot of them
    07-09-08 06:00 PM
    OK here is the first entry
    I just cooked my 8320 fried all up.
    07-09-08 06:00 PM
    Everyone loves my lasagna. My potato salad is pretyt darn good too. Problem is I'm a dump and pour cook and it would probably be awful if I tried to measure stuff out to make a recipe.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-09-08 06:02 PM
    Feel free to PIN me - I volunteer for the judging, sampling, reviewing.....I might EVEN set my BB down for a few (well, I guess I could still eat one handed)
    07-09-08 06:40 PM
    My specaitly is seared asapagus wrapped in a butter&herb seasoned piece if beef

07-09-08 06:55 PM
    Smoked BBQ ribs. I smoke them about 4 hours or so at low temp, and use applewood and a bit of hickory. I dry rub them beforehand, and serve them unsauced. That way people have their choice of what sauce they want, or try a different sauce on each rib. I'm from St. Louis and we BBQ alot here...
    07-09-08 07:08 PM
    Smoked BBQ ribs. I smoke them about 4 hours or so at low temp, and use applewood and a bit of hickory. I dry rub them beforehand, and serve them unsauced. That way people have their choice of what sauce they want, or try a different sauce on each rib. I'm from St. Louis and we BBQ alot here...
    i'm the general manager at a southern place called Red Hot and Blue ? have you heard of it ?
    07-09-08 07:10 PM
    CEREAL! LMAO I make a mean bowl of apple jacks.
    07-09-08 07:11 PM
    My mouth literally just watered... could be I have not eaten dinner yet and just got done working out, but still!! The food sounds amazing.

*As I head off to make Hot Pockets, Frozen Pizzas and some pasta*