I do it all the time and have no pangs of guilt either lol

I'm always curious as to what technology people are carrying and how they deck out their devices!
    09-27-08 06:58 PM
    I work in a bank and I always look to see if any of my customers have bbs. The funny thing is the one that do i seem to always have some sort of convo with them and then it turns into a business opp for me.
    09-28-08 05:43 PM
    The first BB I saw up close was my roommates pearl from TMO a year ago. And for a while only saw a few of them around town. I got my curve in auigust and since then have noticed that 10 of my night shift cowerkers have them from 88xx to 83xx and not counting a few older models from the management crew. Now I see them all around town.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-28-08 06:34 PM
    ya i stare
    and do the berry wave as someone mentioned
    09-28-08 06:38 PM
    Thats So Funny Because I Do The Same Thing. I Find Myself Staring At People To See If They Have A Blackberry. I Call This The Blackberry Movement!!!
    10-06-08 10:03 PM
    I too, am a blackberry spotter. I never really cared what phones others used until I got my BB. And I get really excited when I run into someone I haven't seen in a while and discover they, too, are just as addicted and own a BB.

10-07-08 01:26 AM
    I do it to prove to my wife how many people have them. She thinks iPhones and pink BJ's are cool. I think its working because the other day she told me I can get her a red Curve if I wanted. I'm just waiting for a good deal and I'll soon have my first convert.
    10-07-08 10:17 AM
    That mutual understanding really surprised me. You see another person with a BB and immediatly you exchange those looks of approval.
    10-16-08 03:24 AM
    Ever since I got my curve, I do it all the time.
    10-16-08 06:30 AM
    I cant help it...it's 2nd nature now... Its always in my mind when im out...
    10-16-08 07:56 AM