Well I am a newbie but I must say I spot them everywhere now! I just saw Rihanna's new video "take a bow" and she has the pearl! Wow! Same as me!
    06-06-08 04:42 PM
    More and more I see people with them everyday.... People are even texting me asking if I know anyone who's selling them.... I'm a BB insider for my friends..lol.
    06-06-08 05:08 PM
    Before I had my bb, I didn't even know how they looked like lol, I knew they had a qwerty keyboard and business ppl use them. Now that I have one, I often look at ppl in suits to see what phone they are using. If its a bb, I try to start a convo but London ppl are not the most friendliest so I just walk away or do my thing.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-06-08 05:14 PM
    Yess i am guily as charged... i find myself always looking at peoples phones all the time... if its a blackberry I normally say somthing like Ah smart man rocking the berry and proceed to tell them about crackberry... if its a cute girl then I normally say somthing like "oh nice berry! maybe my berry can take your berry out on a date sometime...dont worry he's a gentlemen..." :: as i smile:: lol this normally gets a smile and a conversation started....
    06-06-08 05:20 PM
    I look for them everwhere i go. its like im looking for gold or something.
    06-06-08 05:29 PM
    I look all the time. When I was in DC, I found myself going up to random business people telling them what a nice bb they have. They smiled that "your crazy I going to run away now" smile

06-08-08 04:30 AM
    most of the time i see people with berries im at work and cant pull mine out. makes me sad.. lol
    06-08-08 11:22 AM
    i was just at the airport four times last week...the blackberry spotting was insane.
    06-08-08 05:24 PM
    Yeah count me in on this one. I do it all the time

06-08-08 05:29 PM
    I too look to see what phones other have now...lol.