ok Prada, I know you will know the answer to this. LaToya Jackson had a song back in the late 80s and the video to match was all pink, pink may have been in the song title, what was the name of the song?
    07-21-09 05:50 PM
    Honestly, I have no clue-

To be fair, I'm only an expert on Madonna.

Not the Jacksons...

Sorry...
    07-21-09 05:58 PM
    Thanks for reminding me of Latoya Jackson singing.
    07-21-09 06:00 PM
    Honestly, I have no clue-

To be fair, I'm only an expert on Madonna.

Not the Jacksons...

Sorry...
    PRADA, I figured you would not let me down!!!!!! Back to the drawing board I guess!!!!
    07-21-09 06:00 PM
    I tried sniffing around online to find out... But I failed miserably...
    07-21-09 06:03 PM
    Maybe somewhere in here?

Early 1980s
    In 1980, Jackson released her self-titled debut. The first single "If You Feel The Funk", became a minor hit, climbing into the Top 40 of the R&B chart. Her second single, "Night Time Lover", was produced by younger brother Michael who provided backing vocals. In turn, she provided the opening scream on her brothers', The Jacksons, 1980 hit, "This Place Hotel" as well as backing vocals on brother Michael's 1984 solo hit "P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing). Her follow-up album was 1982's My Special Love which generated two singles.

1984 saw the release of Jackson's critically acclaimed album Heart Don't Lie. Jackson scored her biggest Billboard Hot 100 hit with the titular track "Heart Don't Lie", which peaked at number 56. Other singles from this album were "Bet'cha Gonna Need My Lovin'", "Hot Potato", and a cover of Prince's "Private Joy."

In 1985 Jackson participated on the single "We Are the World", an appeal for famine relief in Ethiopia. That same year Jackson featured in anti-drug music video "Stop the Madness".