05-02-12 09:19 AM
450 ... 7891011 ...
tools
    It will get hot, we have a semi-arid climate. Good thing about our heat is no humidity - our average is around 11%. I am a cook too, Amp. I made cinnamon apple danish all for me. Hahaha!

EDIT: haha, ok, ok, I admit it, they are from a pillsbury package, but I added the apple filling as my own special touch! once In a while, I do cheat on my diabetic diet. One has to live life!
    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Last edited by exelant; 04-27-09 at 10:47 AM.
    04-27-09 10:39 AM
    I'm new here, but this thinkamp chick is smokin hot. making me have impure thoughts... of running into her... repeatedly... at close range... from various angles...
    04-27-09 10:43 AM
    I'm new here, but this thinkamp chick is smokin hot. making me have impure thoughts... of running into her... repeatedly... at close range... from various angles...
    Oh gosh... lol!
    04-27-09 10:44 AM
    Make up alternate identities often prada?

04-27-09 10:48 AM
    Never that Coruptyed! Are you feeling better from last night? You were in a rather pissy mood.
    I would never lol I just didn't wanna be in another huge bbm convo last night and that you won't add me

04-27-09 10:54 AM
    Lol. Who would waste time talking to think anyhow? Pretty sad when Haley's more entertaining to talk to sorry amp!! Lol

Yeah I'm getting sick of those convos. 2 or 3, fine, 22.... No... And we weren't bein pissy . same old same old for me . People seemed to take it personally this time though. I dunno, I've said it all before. I mean, everybody knows I'm joking right?

04-27-09 11:08 AM
    Ya same here pretty nice guy compared to him ^^

04-27-09 11:14 AM
    speaking of huge bbm convo....you guys locked up my phone last night that stuff makes my poor insufficient phone lag really bad rofl
    04-27-09 11:16 AM
    Lol that's why you we're the only one stuck inside the convo with us

04-27-09 11:18 AM