I basically use my 8310 to keep organized at work and use my 8900 to keep my personal life organized.
    Good thing. I always say to keep your personal life and work/school life seperate from each other.
    03-01-09 09:31 PM
    Motor finance, I hardly ever use my work laptop anymore all done on my Bold

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-02-09 12:39 AM
    Chef / Cook
    i saved my recipes and doing some order by email with my BB
    03-02-09 12:54 AM
    government employee because we never really do any work.
    03-02-09 01:06 AM
    I just started my own errand/concierge/personal assistant service. I can get requests from my clients via email, phone, or text and response and handle quickly.
    03-02-09 01:30 AM
    I'm a college student and am a dispatcher for family business need my bb to email n contact diff board of ed managers

03-02-09 03:39 AM
    I'm a Front Office Manager for a hotel chain.
    03-02-09 03:51 AM
    I'm a pizza delivery girl. The maps app helps a lot... But I guess that's the only thing I use for work. Oh and I use Facebook and the interweb when it's slow. X]
    03-02-09 04:12 AM
    I own a historical restoration co. lets me stay in touch with employees and clients. also am sr vice pres of a non profit use it there also way to many e mails to wait untill the end of day when I'm back at my office.
    03-02-09 06:06 AM
    I am an Safety/Claims Investigator for Simplex Grinnel. I am a former Treo user which was a fantastic phone by the way, it I need a smart phone to process on scene photos, emails, hospital documents, emails, recorded statements, process legal documents, emails and I usually get quite a few emails in the field. Loved the Palm, but I was wanting more entertainment qualities for downtime and long flights.
    Last edited by jbdale; 04-01-09 at 11:44 AM.
    03-02-09 06:14 AM