I sell them!

We are an independant B2B Dealer in the UK and we are also a RiM partner - 99% of our work is selling Blackberry on all 4 networks (our preference is Vodafone and T-Mobile).

We also have a Technical Development Team that write bespoke apps for customers (we have some RiM spnsored Case Studies if anyone is interested) as well as writing COTS pacakges (recently won two RiM and Industry awards) so I need a BlackBerry a) fr voice calls, b) for eamil c) for demo'ing Apps....

Currently using an 8900 and looking forward to the 3G version in two months time; best device in the world and i wouldnt be without it...

Osh
    06-09-09 04:45 AM
    I am a professional Boxer and currently ranked #4 in the world and I'm a personable and Humble but confident guy and I love speaking via email, bb msger, facebook, myspace I talk to everyone about anything so I pay extra to talk to my supporters of

Can't Stop, Won't Stop
    Team Gato Baby!!!
    "Not a saying but a movement"
    06-09-09 07:16 AM
    security ... just like having a bberry ...verizon lol
    06-09-09 09:34 PM
    Civil Engineer here. I am a Project Manager on roadway design projects. I travel a bit for work and my company pays for my unlimited data plan.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-09-09 09:34 PM
    My girlfriend is a passion parties consultant and she keeps all of her customers information in her BB and she uses it for the sprint navigator. As for me, I just like having one, I dont really need it for work but I do use it for email and BB maps
    06-10-09 12:26 AM