I'm a Registered Nurse. Although not required, I have several medical/nursing apps that I could not do without! A wealth of info in my pocket. So much faster than thumbing through a medical or drug book. I love my Curve!

MrsStraty
    02-14-09 10:13 PM
    Administrative Assistant in Higher Education.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-14-09 10:47 PM
    MrsStraty, what apps would those be? those would be useful for me also. if i could find an instrumentation app i would be one happy girl. thanks

I'm a Registered Nurse. Although not required, I have several medical/nursing apps that I could not do without! A wealth of info in my pocket. So much faster than thumbing through a medical or drug book. I love my Curve!

MrsStraty
    02-14-09 10:50 PM
    Pharmacy...it's great for looking up drug interactions.
    02-14-09 10:57 PM
    Domestic Engineer (Housewife). I use it to keep track of what I need to do. I check email while I am out. I use the ICQ and Yahoo because my husband is overseas and I do not want to miss his messages. It is also good to talk with friends while sitting in the waiting room waiting for my appointments. The calendar is great and since we homeschool it keeps track of all of our activities, appointments, and tasks. I would never give it up. BB is great for busy stay-at-home moms.
    02-14-09 11:03 PM
    Paralegal. its my personal phone but its invaluable in my career because I can have my medical dictionary and legal books with me at all times.

02-14-09 11:04 PM
    Social Services Director. I purchased my Bold; however, the company pays for the monthly service. So, if I ever decide to leave the company, the Bold comes with me. I find it to be invaluable due to constant emails combined with being away from my computer most of the day.
    02-14-09 11:22 PM
    Full time student!

02-14-09 11:27 PM
    "Entrepreneur at Large"

- Own a design/manufacturing/importing company.