But yeah... Whata you do? Goodnight guys
    Goodnight again Miss. Karen! Go get some this time!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-07-09 02:37 AM
    Preach it sister! LOL! My first thought now is "I already have a daddy, I don't need another one" or " I'm grown. I do what I want." LMAO! I had a strict upbringing and I think that makes it harder for people to put up with authority. My issues have issues! LOL!

And I literally LOL at this! Bwahahaha! Don't I know it!

Yes I have one daddy I dont need another telling me what to do. lol. Yes I know what your saying...I have the same problem haha. My dad was really strict too..lmao. Hahhaa well when you live on your own you cant sneak out because no one even knows. But I dont tell my dad things on purpose just to make him mad lol.
    08-07-09 02:39 AM
    Yeah, I'm not much for rules either... I mean, as far as I'm concerned, I'm not really a problem. So they should just stay off my back. But they still start crap and I can't stand the way they talk to me. They say I have an attitude problem and bla bla bla, they're so condescending, I can't stand it some times... They're alright most of the time though. That's why I'm still here.

Yeah, I'm still saving. I figure if I can skip the apartment altogether and just start a mortgage on a house. Once my parents get me paid back, I'll have enough for quite a large down payment on a house Now if I could have a steady job to pay everything else
    LOL! I swear you sound just like I did. They will probably talk to you like that until you move out. For some reason *cough* parents tend to treat thier children like children until they get out and grow up (in their eyes). Hopefully they will get off your back then too. It is all part of the seperation process.