So if you owned a company that produced a product, you wouldn't advertise and try to sell more of your product ???

Oh wait, thats 'selling out' ... ahhhh right, thats not cool, thats not subversive, thats total mainstream man, I don't like that...
    I work in the Retail Automotive Industry. The Company i happen to work for is ~17 in the USA for total parts /money/ sold... we do not advertise on mainstream media. We only advertise during Kentucky Motor Speedway races and Cincinnati Reds games... we seem to be doing pretty well.....
    09-14-10 07:34 AM
    your telling me Jersey Shore and the Hills are not for the educated minds???
    09-14-10 07:52 AM
    Okay, then Blackberries are for consumers. And as a consumer device, they suck.
    I agree with most of your sentiment, but the Bold works well for my needs. Storm is a different story.
    09-14-10 07:57 AM
    In what way? The Storm has a beautiful screen, great text/messaging, good social contacts & IM, Great Music/Photo media (lacking in the video department)...sounds like the almost "perfect" consumer device to me.

very very tempting ....

--- --- ---

OKAY i'll be nice,