You know what. I'm tried of all this loser talk. Fudge all you.

Posted via CB10
    04-21-15 01:29 PM
    Loser
    04-21-15 01:29 PM
    Sometimes you win but mostly we loose

Posted via my awesome Classic
    04-21-15 01:56 PM
    Oh trust me, we're all losers in here.

Passport SQW100-1
    kbz1960 likes this.
    04-21-15 02:04 PM
    I believe ya..i just don't trust you

Posted via my Canadian Passport
    kbz1960 likes this.
    04-21-15 02:10 PM
    I thought I saw someone else in the basement?
    Can't be one of me I graduated ! Or did we?
    kbz1960 likes this.
    04-21-15 04:32 PM
    That's us

Can't beee!!
    04-21-15 04:33 PM
    You know what. I'm tried of all this loser talk. Fudge all you.

Posted via CB10
    There you go again !
    04-21-15 04:34 PM
    Loser
    Lose her !
    kbz1960 likes this.
    04-21-15 04:34 PM
    Lose her !
    Loose lol
    kbz1960 likes this.
    04-21-15 04:35 PM
    There you go again !
    Lol you know what Mike.

Two words.

Boy bye!

Posted via CB10
    3MIKE likes this.
    04-21-15 06:46 PM
    Lol you know what Mike.

Two words.

Boy bye!

Posted via CB10
    Well you be back soon now, we ain't going nowhere the sheep have no boots !!
    04-21-15 07:01 PM
    Well you be back soon now, we ain't going nowhere the sheep have no boots !!
    You're right. I'm back. On my way back from the farm, I bought boots for the sheep.

Basically this is how it happened. I was walking around the farm minding my own business when my lip gloss dropped from my bag onto the floor.

I bend down to pick it up and out of no where I see exactly 17 sheep standing in front of me. The commanding sheep asked me if I was from the area. Mind you, at this point I'm shaking fearful and wondering if these sheep know our types don't communicate via the English language.