So upon bed time last night...I set my Auto On/Off....I figured I would try and utilize this feature that I have never used before and it shut off and everything....and I woke up in the middle of the night to use the restroom and when I got back into bed I grabbed my berry to look at it and I realized it wasn't on and I could not go back to sleep until I turned it back on...I put it on silent... and then I was able to go back to sleep.... sad sad sad...
    07-10-08 08:44 PM
    That is a sad story... sorry to hear you had to have your crack F!X in the middle of the night.

You are now an addict, let your family know you need rehab!
    07-10-08 08:46 PM
    Someone should schedule an intervention for you. Lol......

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-10-08 08:48 PM
    Welcome to the world of being a crackberry addict. Glad you got your fix though lol
    07-10-08 08:49 PM
    Don't feel bad - I'm the same way. Not that I'm an addict, I just always fear missing that 3am emergency phone call...

07-10-08 08:51 PM
    yeah when I turned on my phone I had several text messages and and like 2 voicemails...Ive never done that before and all my friends thought I died or something... Hi My Names Sam and I am Insanely addicted to my Berry.
    07-10-08 08:57 PM
    Don't feel bad - I'm the same way. Not that I'm an addict, I just always fear missing that 3am emergency phone call...

Lol sure I use that excuse too

07-10-08 08:59 PM
    LOL. That feature doesn't work for Sam. Don't worry you're among friends.

07-10-08 09:00 PM
    Lol hi Sam.

07-10-08 09:04 PM
    yeah when I turned on my phone I had several text messages and and like 2 voicemails...Ive never done that before and all my friends thought I died or something... Hi My Names Sam and I am Insanely addicted to my Berry.
    Lol hi Sam. Please don't try that again. :-)

07-11-08 09:34 AM
    That's exactly why I never use this feature

07-11-08 09:40 AM