So I bought some new shoes at a chain store. I have been wearing them for short periods of time on the weekends and my days off. This past weekend i had a 14 hour day and wore these shoes. I now have a large blister on my foot foot I had to cut open this morning.

I am now planning on returning my shoes( even though i tried them on at the store). I am also going to get a lawyer to sue the the company for physical abuse( a case I am sure to win). I will aso send them a bill for my surgery( as I am a well know doctor in my own mind). I am also going to bring a false advertizing claim against them as they are selling these shoes as "a pair" and they are obviously not a pair as one must certainly be different because only one foot got the blister. I will be sending them my bills for life long psyciatric visits, as my faith in products that i buy is completely shaken, and i am un able to leave my house anymore.

This is utterly unacceptable that I payed good money for these shoes and they are not perfect out of the box, they will not last forever without issues, and eventually I will have to buy more. At least I can relly on my truck to not have these issues, no wait, my dishwasher, no my computer, no my TV, no wait... what?
    mkelley65, YYZ_AKS and trynacu2 like this.
    04-22-13 03:56 PM
    So I bought some new shoes at a chain store. I have been wearing them for short periods of time on the weekends and my days off. This past weekend i had a 14 hour day and wore these shoes. I now have a large blister on my foot foot I had to cut open this morning.