I knows what you mean babe, I knows what you mean........cmon lets boogie on down babe!

Attachment 213874
    It's better to have the audio for Yoda.
    10-24-13 06:16 PM
    It's better to have the audio for Yoda.
    I keep.checking but I'M not getting the 10.2 update. it says I have the latest software.........lol...the latest software
    sad_old_man likes this.
    10-24-13 07:09 PM
    I keep.checking but I'M not getting the 10.2 update. it says I have the latest software.........lol...the latest software
    Hey baby from another thread there's a couple of US company that would provide shipping alternative to customer outside of US. I had not personally use them before, it's worth checking out if you shop from US regularly. Check out comgateway or borderlinks. I register with the first one , essentially you are given a US address and phone number and a location to ship it and they in turn ship it to you. I have no experience yet. Have no idea what they charge. Given the busy shopping season coming up, I might just use them. Especially those who offer free shipping by the seller.
    Cynycl and sad_old_man like this.
    10-24-13 07:23 PM
    Hey baby from another thread there's a couple of US company that would provide shipping alternative to customer outside of US. I had not personally use them before, it's worth checking out if you shop from US regularly. Check out comgateway or borderlinks. I register with the first one , essentially you are given a US address and phone number and a location to ship it and they in turn ship it to you. I have no experience yet. Have no idea what they charge. Given the busy shopping season coming up, I might just use them. Especially those who offer free shipping by the seller.
    will definately check that out. Much appreciated
    10-24-13 10:02 PM
    Feeble attempt at a follow-up: