1. delfteo's Avatar
    The great file server megaupload is back again.

    Enjoy DelftEo
    01-25-12 09:30 PM
  2. californiablackberry's Avatar
    It's a knock off site. Meega Upload? Really?
    WOT (Web of Trust) gives me a warning when I go to the site.
    Last edited by californiablackberry; 01-25-12 at 11:41 PM.
    01-25-12 10:05 PM
  3. delfteo's Avatar
    I visit the site with berry so, berry say nothing ;-))
    I read about it at pastebin site, only share it here.
    Let see what they do next days.
    Last edited by delfteo; 01-25-12 at 10:30 PM.
    01-25-12 10:12 PM
  4. delfteo's Avatar
    The domain name owner info is protected by WhoisGuard
    When I ask whois.
    A better start ??

    When I pass the site by saveweb norton.com they say it is complete save


    Norton Safe Web found no issues with this site.

    Site ok

    Enjoy DelftEo
    Last edited by delfteo; 01-25-12 at 11:00 PM.
    01-25-12 10:35 PM
  5. Cybix's Avatar
    Someone just downloaded the layout from megaupload and/or had a backup of it... Either way, someone is trying to profit at Kim Dotcom's loss lol.. I'd go ahead and say its probably safe.. I don't understand why everyone is going crazy over Megaupload though... I rarely used em, so many better ones out there... Hulkshare, Mediafire, etc..
    01-25-12 11:38 PM
  6. trucky's Avatar
    It's a honeypot run by the FBI.
    01-26-12 11:03 AM