RELAX girl, coming from Whittier i will take that with a grain of salt...a very very small grain of salt...LOL!!!! just kidding, your probably right. i read the thread wrong, and responded quickly, hey forgive me im a noob!!
    07-29-09 10:12 PM
    Any chance you will reconsider MrT, now that the situation that prompted this seems to have resolved?
    07-30-09 09:28 AM
    Any chance you will reconsider MrT, now that the situation that prompted this seems to have resolved?
    The Racist was NOT banned but yet ran off after the mods thought it was a better idea to publicly humiliate her. Don't get me wrong, i got a HUGE laugh outta it though.

But no, you mods have already deleted my themes and plenty of posts, no point in staying. Funny how quick you guys are to delete our themes but yet even after admitting that that racist B#$%@ had been warned, that her comments did not get her banned. And even after you guys have claimed to ban her for 24 hours, she was still there. Even after her duplicate account was point out and how her dup acct tried starting more $hit, still not banned. You are f'n !diots and have embarrassed yourself and Crackberry.
    07-30-09 09:48 AM
    Same thing tha i heard, must have been a brain fart on the mods part!
    07-30-09 10:16 AM
    Calling mods *** idiots. Smooth. Real smooth.

You're entitle to your opinion, and I commend you for taking a stand for your beliefs, but is it really necessary to burn your bridges like that?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-30-09 10:17 AM
    The Racist was NOT banned but yet ran off after the mods thought it was a better idea to publicly humiliate her. Don't get me wrong, i got a HUGE laugh outta it though.