Hello All
    My name is Nichole, I just moved to California a few months ago from the Azores. I am a single hard working woman. I work for the goverment in the Internal Revenue Service. I am a revenue officer and I am some what a workaholic. I am 35. I also am very addicted to my blackberry curve. So I need a little help please. Does anyone have any suggestion I can find some good friends. I live in a very little town Turlock, Ca which doesn't have very many places to meet people ( I was told that they have senior citizen bingo night at my church which is very good for our senior citizens but not for me ;-) well thanks for taking the time to read my sobb story. I will appreciate any and all suggestions.
    Thanks,

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-27-09 12:17 PM
    I would start by not telling people you work for the IRS. J/K
    01-27-09 04:51 PM
    Ok well if it is not a good thing to work for the IRS then I am in for a very lonely life. Yes everyone seems to think that the IRS is so bad (which to be honest can be mean when needed) I can honestly tell everyone who reads this that not everyone who works for the is a cold heartless person. The best part of my job is helping people. Also it is always a good thing to have friends in the IRS. I am sorry if it scares anyone where I work but I have a job. So to reply to just the last post. I would like to ask if you need some help with your taxes. Lol

01-27-09 09:04 PM