03-25-09 03:54 PM
33 12
tools
    Just take one, and an hour before you fly, you'll be fine. Ask jdoc.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-23-09 05:56 PM
    Hmmm......I'll have to see if my PCP can squeeze me in for a few minutes tomorrow then. Thanks!

03-24-09 01:06 PM
    Hey kitty- I am sooo glad to hear about ur fiance on the mend!! That is great news-and things can only get better from here girl! You keep your head up high! As for flying- idk wat to suggest-ive only fown once wen I was 21-and I was ok-i just chilled out. Again-glad to hear things r looking up!

03-24-09 03:46 PM
    Sure wolf meet the parents all drugged up is a great first impression. But on a serious note, kitty we all just wish you the best and all will be better in the end. It always gets darkest before the light and let ya'lls love be the light to pull each other through to the light of better days.

03-25-09 07:00 AM
    Remember kids, I'm not a real doctor, I just play one on this thread!

03-25-09 07:33 AM
    I'm still researching the various issues, but it's looking like your fiancée is eligible for Cobra. The grey area is what you mentioned - you're not married yet. My HR guy does think your Cobra benefits will mirror the benefits he gets now - if you are covered under his plan before layoff, you should be covered after. I'm waiting to hear back from our benefits coordinator about that, my employer covers partners so she will probably know the answer.
    There is good news for everyone who gets Cobra, the stimulus plan has a provision for Cobra - it provides funds to pay 65% of one's Cobra payments.
    New Federal*Health*Insurance*for*the Unemployed