Crackberry.com is for Blackberry users~ Droids and iphones have NUTHING on a Berry..

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Word
    I agree
    11-15-09 07:11 PM
    But that's if I get the droid right now I'm pretty sure ill get the iphone3gs and I won't complain about it because everything is updated as well as the speaker. All of the other problems on the iphone can be fixed by jail breaking it.

You really think that if you get the iPhone you won't complain? I was a store manager for Cingular/ AT&T for 6 1/2 years I had all three iPhones. Dropped calls, email not loading, signal not great....just to name a few. But hey you will have a cool phone that millions of other people have. Kind of reminds me of that really neat looking toy in the gum ball machine.
    11-15-09 07:24 PM
    Wow. A former at&t store manager on Verizon! That says it all.
    11-15-09 07:30 PM
    Wow. A former at&t store manager on Verizon! That says it all.
    Yup! I can tell you I have yet to drop a call on Verizon's Network since the switch. I am not by any means saying that Verizon is perfect, just a much better service than AT&T
    11-15-09 07:32 PM
    Crackberry.com is for Blackberry users~ Droids and iphones have NUTHING on a Berry..

Hold up, don't be bashing the iPhone hard like that. It DOMINATES the BlackBerry in a few categories; media player, interface, hardware specs, games and apps (increasing the potential functions enormously).

I'm currently using both an iPhone 3GS and a BlackBerry 9700.

Since I got my BlackBerry, it has been my phone/email/sms/instant messaging device of choice.

My iPhone still is better for web browsing, music, video, games and fun apps. I just love being able to download podcasts easily and quickly on my busy days.

Both are great phones, it just depends on what is important to you.