People have accused me of being addicted to my BB. Okay, that's fine. I won't deny it. But the thing that turns me on the most about my BB (that's right, I went there) is text messaging.

How many times do you text a day?

I believe mine is 200+. That doesn't include e-mails.

I'll admit I walk & text, eat & text, talk to someone in person while texting someone else, talk on the phone & text someone else, text without looking, and lastly, text & drive. I've heard every sermon there is about why we SHOULDN'T text & drive, but I'm addicted, remember?
    10-07-08 09:39 PM
    I text pretty much all day too, I hope when u say texting while driving you mean at stoplights only! I love my phone but I don't think its worth getting into an accident over.
    Oh and to answer ur question I send about 70-100 texts a day.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-08-08 12:32 AM
    i'm just getting into the texting always looking for new text folks
    add me
    10-08-08 03:15 AM
    i average between 10,000 to 13,000 SMS a month according to my last couple bills. That doesn't include BBMessenger and other data applications obviously. I think i've lost all feeling in my thumbs. And to think, until I came out of my year hiatus from BlackBerry, I was using T9 most of the time. lol
    10-08-08 04:48 AM
    I have a 500 sms limit on my package (we dont have unlimited in South Africa) otherwise I'd be doing the same ...

i do ahuge amount of BBM and Google Talk though ... pretty much all day!
    10-08-08 05:41 AM
    i'd recommend therapy
    10-08-08 07:28 AM
    i'd recommend therapy
    I've considered that. But that would involve giving my thumbs a break. And that's just insane.
    10-08-08 01:29 PM
    I got in an accident cause that person was texting while driving. All I can say is...STUPID!!!

10-08-08 01:36 PM
    I too have a text problem I'm pushing 200+ as well but oh well I get bored!

10-08-08 01:39 PM