01-30-14 08:28 AM
418 ... 910111213 ...
tools
    I'm not technically from NYC, but since we're listed on Craig's List under NYC, I feel the need to chime in :-D Born and raised in Stamford, CT (Fairfield County), but it's time relocate to the city.

Everyone from Stamford always responds to the question "where do you live?" with, "oh, I live like 30 mins from the city in Stamford" LOL

I will be checking out InfoSpace though, most def!
    05-30-08 10:24 AM
    Ex NYC born and raised, Douglas Projects uptown 102 & Amsterdam. Unfortunate the military took me out and haven't been back. Wife wants to visit and so do I.
    Question? Does anyone live around 96 street and 1st Ave eastside.
    Went to high school at MVT (Manhattan Vocational and Technical HS)
    I have google earth and I think it has been demolished, can't see it there.
    South side of 96 st was the academic building and across the street was the shop building.
    05-30-08 04:26 PM
    Brooklyn's in da buildin'! Nice thread and pic Jazzee.
    BK... born -n- raised. Flatbush!
    05-31-08 12:54 AM
    BK... born -n- raised. Flatbush!
    Total sidebar: How the heck did you join in March and get 2500 posts!
    05-31-08 12:57 AM
    Total sidebar: How the heck did you join in March and get 2500 posts!
    Being an addict... I believe most of my posts were helpings the newbies out in the newbie forums.

As I read your question, I laughed... hehe.
    05-31-08 12:59 AM
    Being an addict... I believe most of my posts were helpings the newbies out in the newbie forums.

As I read your question, I laughed... hehe.
    Damn, when I grow up, I want to be like Jayden.
    I'm trying to break 100 before June and you got 2500 in 3 damn months, WTH!
    05-31-08 01:01 AM
    Hope you guys don't mind me stopping by. I was born in BK, moved to Queens (Far Rockaway) and now stuck in NJ. I want to move so badly to downtown, BK!!!

Luigi
    06-03-08 01:10 PM
    I live in NY.
    06-03-08 01:50 PM