Brooklyn baby!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Welcome... born and raised... Brooklyn on the rise!
    06-14-08 02:24 AM
    I was in NY for the weekend abt 2wks ago. Just before the heatwave.

06-15-08 03:22 PM
    I was in NY for the weekend abt 2wks ago. Just before the heatwave.

OMG! You was here and didnt shout out to the fellow NY Addicts LOL! Did you enjoy your time here?
    06-20-08 01:43 PM
    Hey, I'm a newbie representing Westchester!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    06-20-08 02:29 PM
    Hey, I'm a newbie representing Westchester!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Welcome to the Forum and Thread.

Westchester Native here =]
    06-20-08 02:51 PM
    Just recently, I've been getting more and more assignments in the NE, and New York City is looking to become home away from home. Used to be Washington, DC, now it has migrated northward a bit.

In any case, I like what I've seen and done so far, I have another trip scheduled in July, will be staying just SE of Central Park. Wife and daughter are thinking about joining me for three days or so, any suggestions for the off-beat/out of the way sort of thing to do while in town? We generally don't go for the tourist trap sort of thing (although little girl is wanting to at least see the Statue of Liberty....unless the TSA has it draped).

Last week, I stayed out in NJ, took NJTransit and PATH to WTC, it was just a blast riding mass transit again, especially during rush hour.
    06-22-08 02:19 PM
    Westchester Native.. MV..White Plains and Ossining... lol.. am missing NY daily
    06-22-08 02:37 PM
    Hello NY, how is everyone doing this morning?
    06-25-08 08:01 AM
    harlem on deck
    06-25-08 08:18 AM
    Big Up to the NYC!!!

I just wanted to say, that I was born in the West Indies, then moved to the bronx from 6 yrs of age. So I was living in the boston rd area. North Bronx in the house.