Look let me start off by saying, I'm a tech enthusiast. I love bb10 and I'm very happy with my choice of buying the Z30 about a month and a half ago. But for me and my tech enthusiasts I just love technology and I love using more than one phone, just like some people love cars and others love clothes and so on and so forth. So with this in mind, how many phones is too much? I know there's no set rule or anything but I thought it would be a good question to post here, seeing as how were probably all technology enthusiasts?

Sent from the coolest BlackBerry In the world, The BlackBerry Z30!!!!!!!
    12-26-13 08:27 PM
    Keep in mind to (cause I think I mistyped a bit there) I don't actually have two phones nor do I use two as of this moment.

12-26-13 08:31 PM
    I purchased the z10,Q10, S4, two iPhone 5s (just received my gold one, I'm selling my black one), the Nexus 5. I'll probably end up buying the note 3 and a Nokia device in the next month or so.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Mobile Nations mobile app
    12-26-13 08:32 PM
    I don't really think there is a limit. Roll with what you love and are comfortable with, and chuck the numbers.
    kbz1960 likes this.
    12-26-13 08:32 PM
    I should can make due with one, however I like technology. Technology, old records, exercise, and books are my vices.

12-26-13 08:34 PM
    There are many correct answers to this question, depending on a user's preferences and employment situation. Personally, I like to have one current smartphone, though I can understand why people might need separate phones for work and personal use.

There are people who use three smartphones at any given time. That's the point of diminishing returns for me, but every user has their reasons, I guess.

Last edited by clickitykeys; 12-26-13 at 09:54 PM.
    12-26-13 08:35 PM
    Some people like to change their phones like others change their underwear. Myself, I have just the one and an older phone as a backup. But that's just me.