02-07-12 12:14 PM
2,778 ... 5859606162 ...
tools
    "El Kabong"...lol

Granted, your license reinstated and you go on to become one of the most respected and successful Doctor's in your community...even though you still hear giggles behind your back!

I wish JDoc would hire me and pay me ONE hundred grand a year.
    01-24-09 10:01 PM
    Hey they laugh in my face now, so that's an improvement! PS: el Kabong is my.. um.. guitar?

I do hire you, but I fail to tell you that I'm still a second year resident and make under 50k a year myself, so you sue me for breach of contract and we BOTH move to Canada (can we take that endoscope.. I've grown attached...?)

I wish it was the eighties and doctors still made enough to pay good nurses 100k per year...
    01-24-09 10:09 PM
    Granted, it's the eighties and we are in Canada....but your el Kabong photos resurface, your Visa revoked and we are both sent back to the States.

Ok...I wish I was in Europe, staying in Iseltwald, my favorite little hideaway town in Switzerland!
    01-24-09 10:28 PM
    Granted, but due to those pictures of "El Kabong", several new ones of you in the pictures as well, you are throw out of the country and ordered never to return. Through the rest of Europe you are chased by crowds with torches and pitch forks.

I wish I could see those pictures now!!!
    01-25-09 05:21 AM
    Granted.... But as you look through them.. You cannot begin to understand why so many countries have a problem with guitars and endoscope photos?!?

I wish I could be basil... The new spice girl!!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-25-09 08:48 AM
    You ARE Basil, the new spice girl, and dam you go good with chicken, and a little white wine... Hannibal Lecter has a good dinner at your expense... Luckily he only ate your left leg, and your memiors entitled, "My other leg: the other white meat" enjoys modest sales...

I wish these fcking brownies I'm making would not get burned!