05-29-12 07:16 PM
145 1234 ...
    When I realized I actually liked having a cellphone.
    03-14-09 12:44 PM
    I just love everything about the device - seems like every week I am still learning something new and always getting the "wow" factor.
    I agree!!

but specifically my very 1st wow was when I viewed how realistic the web browser pages were. then my next few wow"s were when i saw the video and the camara...im sure there will be plenty more to come...
    03-14-09 02:47 PM
    I go wow everytime i open a brand new factory box with one of my berries. I have 5 and i got wowed everytime i open the boxes. I love everything about my berries and i will NEVER own anything but.
    03-14-09 02:49 PM
    I had a microsoft based device tmo dash....it just didn't work right. always sending it in...finally tmo techs sent me a blackberry. now for four months they had me on the microsoft data plan and I thought the blackberry sucked. when we figured out the device needed to be changed over to blackberry data plan and it happened.....wow...I was hooked.
    I missed out for four months......like taking time off your life....
    03-14-09 04:25 PM
    mmm... the first "wow" was after I have my Bold for a few hours and I'm glad I have one.

Originally got a 8310 through a friend of mine just to see "what is a BlackBerry". Used it as a phone for a month and got BIS in between. One day I was told "EDGE" should present instead of "edge", so I spent 6 hours with tech support and nobody could figure out what's going on. The phone just couldn't send/receive service books. So I gave up and ended up got a Bold three days after a new defective 8310 (misaligned USB pins).
    03-14-09 06:14 PM
    With my first blackberry, my big "wow" was when my friend asked me my PIN and I was basically like, uh how do I get that to you? And he told me to type "mypin" in a text. Oh man that was my favorite thing for awhile.