Once again, the Ramblers prove why they shouldn't be in Rehab.....
    I'll be expecting some mod to jump on that one shortly....
    Nah. You should have posted this from your BBE account. THAT would have got their attention!
    07-13-11 10:36 AM
    Nah. You should have posted this from your BBE account. THAT would have got their attention!
    Don't get her going, she's already leeching huge amounts of CB traffic as it is

edit: whattaya know, all those posts mysteriously disappeared
    Last edited by pcgizmo; 07-13-11 at 11:10 AM.
    07-13-11 10:49 AM

OMFG!!!! Higher powers at work, i see
    07-13-11 12:13 PM
    Hey Buford, see the ramblers are still around!! I'm glad your are getting sorted out..

And what posts got deleted????
    07-13-11 12:58 PM
    Hey Buford, see the ramblers are still around!! I'm glad your are getting sorted out..

The ones from April when someone wanted to burn me at the stake because I am a teacher, remember?
    07-13-11 01:08 PM
    The ones from April when someone wanted to burn me at the stake because I am a teacher, remember?
    Oh, right. The one where you were told you were not helpful at all
    07-13-11 01:12 PM
    Oh, right. The one where you were told you were not helpful at all
    And that she was a bully. Loved the personal attack from a mod when personal attacks are supposedly not allowed!
    07-13-11 01:55 PM
    And that she was a bully. Loved the personal attack from a mod when personal attacks are supposedly not allowed!
    Notice that I was smart enough not to respond to the nonsense. Hmmm maybe something I learned from a TEACHER, maybe????
    07-13-11 05:39 PM
    It will be this afternoon before I can tackle the upgrade.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Did you get it loaded?
    07-13-11 07:24 PM

I see you and I had a few post removed today.

And I thought some of them were very helpful.
    07-13-11 07:26 PM