Hey, what do you know, P1nk is going 6. I was beginning to think the day would never come.

jaydee said it best, go slow and don't forget to breathe. The peace and quite should help.
    hey midd! Yep, the day will be here! OS6 here I come! I hope I like it.
    Btw, when will Dark Tril be ready for 6 jaydee? Do you know by any slim chance?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-09-11 02:31 PM
    Speaking of upgrades, as it looks like P!nk and I are going to attempt it this week...did I just say that

How long does it take via apploader? So I know how much peace and quiet time I need

And 3 battery pulls right? How far apart? Yes I'm still a noob, Paul!
    02-09-11 02:35 PM
    Speaking of upgrades, as it looks like P!nk and I are going to attempt it this week...did I just say that

How long does it take via apploader? So I know how much peace and quiet time I need

And 3 battery pulls right? How far apart? Yes I'm still a noob, Paul!
    Yay! OS6 here we come Hamster!

Thru app loader it should take about 30-45 mins. and after loading, 3 batt pulls within the first couple hrs should do.
    I have a good question though, I just loaded BW for OS5, as did Hamster i'm sure, when upgrading to OS6 and restoring our apps via BbSak, will BW prompt for an upgrade or does it need to be purchased again? And will the BW skins & BatEx skins stay on the device as well being its stored on sd card, that shouldn't be an issue right? i'm nervous can ya tell?

oh shoot! and which app was it jaydee that you mentioned doesnt play nice with OS6, i cant remember and it was quite a few pages back.
    Last edited by P1nkD1am0nds; 02-09-11 at 03:00 PM.
    02-09-11 02:53 PM
    Yay! OS6 here we come Hamster!

Thru app loader it should take about 30-45 mins. and after loading, 3 batt pulls within the first couple hrs should do.