Yes you are and even Dr Prince can afford to be psycho-analyzed once in a while!

LMAO
    That can't be done in one show. That would be a mini-series!!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-27-11 03:57 PM
    ok Ramblers.....I NEED opinions! and help making a choice.

So, I looked at al3azim's themes and I really really like them! Problem is, I like more than one! LOL (surprise surprise!) BUT I need to choose only one for now till I get acustomed to using a theme, which keep in mind, I've never done before.

So, heres the 3 I fell in love with:

• 1) Newberry

• 2)Dark Trilogy
    • 3) Random

(not necessarily in that order)
    So, please give me your input and what would be best as a "started" theme for me. thanks guys!
    Newberry is my favorite and the one he is going to convert FIRST for OS6.
    Random has a sliding tray of icons just like OS6, so you may want to try that as well.
    Dark Tril is my second favorite of his and has a disappearing dock that comes up in three parts; hence trilogy. I believe that is Bob's favorite one as well.

You would be missing out if you didn't start with Newberry, believe me!!!
    And if you like it, leave a nice post for him. I donate to him for all his themes and I LOVE his work. They are all so functional and clean.
    01-27-11 04:18 PM
    Newberry is my favorite and the one he is going to convert FIRST for OS6.
    Random has a sliding tray of icons just like OS6, so you may want to try that as well.
    Dark Tril is my second favorite of his and has a disappearing dock that comes up in three parts; hence trilogy. I believe that is Bob's favorite one as well.

You would be missing out if you didn't start with Newberry, believe me!!!
    And if you like it, leave a nice post for him. I donate to him for all his themes and I LOVE his work. They are all so functional and clean.
    ok, so 2 votes so far for Newberry! I think that was my fav out of the 3 to be honest.