I know it's off topic that's why I posted it here. I've been having a problem with my truck for over two years and no mechanic seems to know how to fix it. It's a 1984 dodge ram with a carbureted 318. If someone here has any knowledge on old Chrysler engines please reply to this thread, and I can further explain the issue in a private message or email or text. I've exhausted my resources on fixing this problem trust me, that's why I'm posting here cause im trying anything I can

Posted via CB10
    onlybuggin likes this.
    05-03-16 05:50 PM
    I can try help as best as possible and also asking mechanic friends. What's the issue you're facing ?

Posted via CB10
    05-03-16 05:54 PM
    I'm no mechanic but I often make carb adjustments on my air-cooled vw dune buggy. I'll certainly try to help.

Posted via CB10
    05-03-16 06:11 PM