I have failed as a true CrackBerrier then . Someone give me a warning or something!!
    It shouldn't take much to get up to speed; perhaps calling Android products "'rrhoids" might get that unwanted attention you need.
    07-29-12 07:42 AM
    Nope, but I used to watch Hill Street Blues. Does that count?
    Did you stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night?
    h20work, bungaboy, louzer and 8 others like this.
    07-29-12 07:49 AM
    That's awesome! And kudos to everyone who donates time/money to worthy causes (especially the ones that aren't covered by the media so much and really need the funds) I work in the medical field and have heard some pretty incredible life stories that make you really want to move earth and water to help.

Except our erectile dysfunction patients What a bunch of angry, demanding people. Cancer patients = kindest, most patient people I've met. ED patients = divas!
    Reminds me of an old TV show called "Up Pompeii" staring Frankie Howard.

One show had a character called Limpus Dickus.
    07-29-12 08:24 AM
    That's awesome! And kudos to everyone who donates time/money to worthy causes (especially the ones that aren't covered by the media so much and really need the funds) I work in the medical field and have heard some pretty incredible life stories that make you really want to move earth and water to help.

Except our erectile dysfunction patients What a bunch of angry, demanding people. Cancer patients = kindest, most patient people I've met. ED patients = divas!
    Did you catch the one on the chive for one of the aurora victims? They raised $100k in an hour.
    07-29-12 08:58 AM
    Where's Q?

Come play with us
    07-29-12 09:02 AM
    that picture messed up the rendering of the forums for my sg3
    07-29-12 09:20 AM
    that picture messed up the rendering of the forums for my sg3
    sorry, looks fine on my bb
    07-29-12 09:29 AM
    I do the Terry Fox Run.
    Terry Fox Foundation - A single dream. A world of hope.