dont worry bud. there are plenty of adult night schools where you can go back and finish your edumuhkayshun. there's still hope. but thank you for the insight.
    Bro I was a straight a student and before my crash i was Assistant District Manager of a corporation I got more education in my pinky than you will ever have I just choose to type this way
    11-10-08 07:48 AM
    It's like this... I'll assume you are trying to have an intelligent conversation with people. Intelligent people use punctuation and correct grammar. If you don't care to do so, why should we care to read your posts?

You choose not to use punctuation or grammar or a spell check, and we are the ones who are "ignant"?

Making a spelling error here and there is acceptable. Completely ignoring spelling and grammar rules because it's not high school is unacceptable. How's this for being a good parent? Set a good example. Show your kids that good spelling and grammar is ALWAYS a good choice and tell them there's a reason they are learning it in school. Are you going to let your kid(s) turn in papers that look like what you wrote? There's obviously no reason for them to do it properly, as they can see there's no need for good spelling and grammar after school.
    My son is four and i have already taught him to use proper grammer and when he gets old enough I'll use punctuation too, as for spelling I never was good at that. my teachers overlooked spelling errors because my grammer, puntuation, and as they say use of language to capture my idea was astounding. I won several poetry contests in high school, the teachers helped with my spelling for what they wanted entered. if you don't want to read my post your one out of what a million on this site. this is OFF TOPIC if I have a serious matter come up I'll puntuate for ya in the main stream forums okay
    11-10-08 07:55 AM
    Haha I stopped reading at the top of this forum, but it sucks that pretty much any ***** can have a kid.

Can we boycott that?