Yep, still plugging along...working in a play onstage in Washington DC.
    Wow!

Notice I didn’t say the full name of the show because I am wondering if anyone else is still wondering
    Frehley likes this.
    11-27-17 06:00 PM
    This is my q10 I modified the bezel to make it look like the 9900ish I love it
    11-27-17 06:07 PM
    Well I've ordered a KEYone today, going to the dark side, dancing with devil etc.
    I've been using an Android slab (as a play phone) for a couple of years, so have few worries about the move. The fact is, if you want a new BlackBerry, with a pkb, there's only one place to go right now.
    I expect to keep using my 9900 and Q10 for some time but I know that sooner or later there will be a need to jump to an alternative smartphone OS.
    Ironically, it was my efforts to keep the 9900 running as a 'daily driver' that pulled me nearer to Google. G mail (and the calendar) syncs much better than most others I have used (GMX, mac/me mail). Most of my personal mail now gets routed into Gmail so that I can easily pick it up on my 9900.

-- posted via CB10 on my Q10 --
    Given your Q10 and previous Android experience, i'd predict you'll get along ok with K1. Its keyboard is surprisingly good, for a two hander. It really, REALLY needs a toolbelt to help tame the giant thing, tho. Imo.

My 99 still does the typing heavy lifting...
    mushroom_daddy likes this.
    11-27-17 07:07 PM
    This is my q10 I modified the bezel to make it look like the 9900ish I love it https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/201...474238dcae.jpg
    What exactly did you do to the bezel?
    11-27-17 07:14 PM
    You can buy a silver bezel on eBay. In fact, it's cheaper to just buy the whole white housing/bezel and steal the bezel. I have a Bold-ified Q10 too. So does Newfangled. Or he did, anyways.
    11-27-17 07:21 PM