In Docs to Go, can we edit .PPTX files now? I know that in previous versions, PowerPoints were read-only/comment-only.
    Or in docs to go is it possible or in the options to go directly to the bottom of a document.. I have a document that is 42 pages and whenever I add new things to it, it's a pain trying to scroll all the way to the bottom

Posted via CB10
    07-03-13 11:05 AM
    are there newer versions of facebook/ twitter and other default apps?
    07-03-13 11:05 AM
    So as I was speculating, probably a Friday release, eh, Kris?
    Or maybe release it tomorrow to celebrate July 4th
    P.S. I'm still a bit bitter we didn't get anything here celebrating July 1st, Kris!!! Where's the patriotism
    07-03-13 11:06 AM
    Hold on did you make this build, or is this an official preview of what Blackberry is planning on releasing?!

Posted via CB10
    07-03-13 11:07 AM
    I'm new to BlackBerry I'm currently running 10.0 on AT&T, why is everyone making such a big deal with 10.1 and 10.2? Can someone tell me what the difference is? Thanks

Posted via CB10
    From 10.0 to 10.2 is sort of like the difference between Win XP and Win7. There is so many new and different options items and abilities that you really need to take your time and read through. But - rest assured, it is not only worth the read, it will be worth the patience to upgrade from 10.0 to 10.2.
    07-03-13 11:13 AM
    Hold on did you make this build, or is this an official preview of what Blackberry is planning on releasing?!

Posted via CB10
    It's a leak from BlackBerry

Posted via CB10
    07-03-13 11:15 AM
    If Blackberry wants to die trying and kicking rather than meekfully and shamefully like Palm, it has to go all-out and deliver what people wants and add lots of shock and awe features. Who knows, maybe that huge act will actually save them. Throw all in and hope that hail mary does it.